Teacher Amy
Teacher Amy

Hello! I’m Teacher Amy! Thank you for visiting my profile. I presently live in the state of Ohio in the United States with my husband and two children, ages 8 and 4. We have 3 pets: our cat, Scarlett, guinea pig, Captain, and a ball python named Sammy. In my free time, I really enjoy reading books, taking walks, and going to the movies.

I have always wanted to be a teacher since I was a child. I’m so excited I get to fulfill that dream by teaching children all over the world. To date, I’ve had the privilege to teach over 5,000 students! Students can expect to learn in a professional, patient, and friendly classroom. I use props, TPR, games, repetition, and comprehension questions to help my students learn and retain information.

Qualifications:

  • Education–Western Governors University: Bachelor Degree in Marketing Management, and Shawnee State University: Associate in Office Administration
  • TESOL Certified 
  • Experience–2.5 years experience with over 3,000 online classes and 5,000+ students taught

Available Classes

Babysitting: Learn More than the Basics: $25
Career Day! What does a Doula do? $15*
 
Beginner Ball Python Course: $15*
Advanced Ball Python Course: $25
Story Time with Python Sammy: $8^
Show & Tell: Pets with Python Sammy $8^
 
NOTE: Enter one of the coupon codes at checkout for $15 or $8 specialty classes:
* Code: TeacherAmy$15Class
^Code: Teacher Amy$8Class
 
5 Classes = $125
10 Classes = $230
20 Classes = $440
30 Classes = $630

Parent Testimonials